News



News


National ABF Contract Conference Call

ABF2-thumb.jpg

This January, ABF will be the first freight employer to begin contract negotiations and set the industry standard. Teamsters United is coordinating with concerned freight members, stewards and officers to win good contracts at ABF, YRC, Holland, New Penn, and UPS Freight. 

Join Fred Zuckerman and freight Teamsters from across the country for a national conference call Saturday, December 9.

Thousands of Freight Teamsters have voted NO on the various YRC MOUs and the weak national master freight contract negotiated by the Hoffa administration in 2013. But the International Union pushed the passage of these substandard agreements and has shown little will to enforce them. 

Join Fred Zuckerman and freight Teamsters on a national conference call to make plans to win a fair contract at ABF, and to build a national freight network to defeat givebacks and win improvements.

Saturday, December 9
11 am Eastern
10 am Central
9 am Mountain
8 am Pacific

Dial-in: 1-302-202-1108
Enter Code: 
596126

Teamster members speak out on why they're supporting Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United. Watch more videos about how Fred fights for us.
Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Teamsters United for Good Contracts

shirt-spread-thumb.png

Teamsters United is bringing members together to fight for good contracts. Show the company and the International Union that we won’t accept concessions by ordering a T-shirt.

Shop Gear