News



News


Carhaul Contract Conference Call as Ballots are Mailed

voteno-thumb.jpg

On August 22 contract ballots will be mailed to all carhaulers, and on that same date Teamsters United will hold a national contract conference call, to report new information, hear reports from the field, and discuss contract issues.

All carhaulers welcome.

Dial in: 1-302-202-1108
Enter code: 895122
 

Monday, August 22
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific

Teamster members speak out on why they're supporting Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United. Watch more videos about how Fred fights for us.
Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Hoffa Corruption Exposed

Hoffa faces a major new corruption probe for racketeering and employer gifts and payoffs. Share this video and help elect new International Union leadership that will end Hoffa's corruption and contract sellouts.

Share Our Campaign