News



News


National Carhaul Conference Call Saturday, August 6

ch_thumb.jpg

The National Carhaul Division has announced another tentative agreement, to be presented to Local Union officers on August 4. 

Fred Zuckerman, John Thyer, Bill Frisky, and Teamsters United will be holding a National Carhaul Contract Call to report on the deal and discuss the tentative agreement on Saturday, August 6 at 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific. 

Register for the call to receive the number and code on Friday, August 5, and Spread the word!

Teamster members speak out on why they're supporting Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United. Watch more videos about how Fred fights for us.
Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Hoffa Corruption Exposed

Hoffa faces a major new corruption probe for racketeering and employer gifts and payoffs. Share this video and help elect new International Union leadership that will end Hoffa's corruption and contract sellouts.

Share Our Campaign