News



News


Dial In: UPS Contract Conference Call Saturday, January 13

Join Fred Zuckerman and UPS Teamsters on a national conference call to get ready for negotiations at UPS.

JAN-13-CONF-CALL-THUMB_copy.jpg

Saturday, January 13

12:30 pm Eastern
11:30 am Central
10:30 am Mountain
9:30 am Pacific

Dial-in: 1-302-202-1108

Enter Code: 441474

National contract negotiations begin on January 22, but members are getting organized now to fight for fair contracts at UPS and UPS Freight. 

Teamsters United has released a new UPS Contract Update. We're asking members to pass out copies over the next two weeks to unite members on the issues and show the company we're going to oppose givebacks and fight for the contract improvements we need.

Click here to download the latest Contract Update Bulletin to distribute where you work.

ups-contract_update_Jan12-2018.jpg

shirt-spread-thumb.png

Teamsters United is bringing members together to fight for good contracts. Show the company and the International Union that we won’t accept concessions by ordering a T-shirt.

Shop Gear

Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Teamsters United for Good Contracts

shirt-spread-thumb.png

Teamsters United is bringing members together to fight for good contracts. Show the company and the International Union that we won’t accept concessions by ordering a T-shirt.

Shop Gear