News



News


National Call: Where We Stand, Next Steps

Conference-Call-4-30.jpg

Saturday, April 30 -- 12 Noon Eastern, 11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific. 

Dial-in: 1-302-202-1108 
Enter Code: 150738

Join Fred Zuckerman, Teamsters United candidates, and activists from across country on a national conference call on Saturday, April 30.

Get the latest campaigns updates, including what to expect at the Teamster Convention, and find out what it will take for us to turn out the 200,000 votes we need to win this fall.  

Saturday, April 30

12 Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific

Teamster members speak out on why they're supporting Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United. Watch more videos about how Fred fights for us.
Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Hoffa Corruption Exposed

Hoffa faces a major new corruption probe for racketeering and employer gifts and payoffs. Share this video and help elect new International Union leadership that will end Hoffa's corruption and contract sellouts.

Share Our Campaign