News



News


National Conference Call Saturday, July 23

July_call_thumb.jpg

Join Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United volunteers from across country on a national conference call on Saturday, July 23:

12 pm Eastern, 11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific

Dial-in: 1-302-202-1108
Enter Code:  523630

Fred Zuckerman and the Teamsters United slate were successfully nominated in balloting at the Teamster Convention.  

Now that we’re on the ballot, we are launching a nationwide Teamster-to-Teamster outreach drive. And we need your help.

Join the conference call to help make outreach plans and to get updates on what’s next for Fred and the campaign, including a debate with Hoffa-Hall.

To participate on the call, you’ll need to get the call-in number and code:

Dial-in: 1-302-202-1108
Enter Code:  523630

What:  Conference Call with Fred Zuckerman & Teamsters United volunteers

When:  Saturday, July 23

Noon / Eastern

11 am / Central

10 am / Mountain

9 am / Pacific

 

Teamster members speak out on why they're supporting Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United. Watch more videos about how Fred fights for us.
Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Hoffa Corruption Exposed

Hoffa faces a major new corruption probe for racketeering and employer gifts and payoffs. Share this video and help elect new International Union leadership that will end Hoffa's corruption and contract sellouts.

Share Our Campaign