News



News


Carhaulers Second National Conference Call

liz.jpg

Teamsters United Slate invites carhaulers to our second national carhaul call. Discussion will include National Contract, updates on Teamsters United Campaign, and question-answer period. We will hear from Tim Sylvester, Fred Zuckerman, John Thyer, and callers from around the country.

Thursday, July 16
7:00pm Eastern
6:00pm Central
5:00pm Mountain
4:00pm Pacific

Dial in: 302-202-1108
Enter code: 523630

Teamster members speak out on why they're supporting Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United. Watch more videos about how Fred fights for us.
Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Hoffa Corruption Exposed

Hoffa faces a major new corruption probe for racketeering and employer gifts and payoffs. Share this video and help elect new International Union leadership that will end Hoffa's corruption and contract sellouts.

Share Our Campaign