News



News


GOTV Conference Call

gotv_call_thumb.jpg

Join Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United for our national conference call this Saturday, October 22 to give volunteers an update on where we stand, and to make plans for our final Get Out the Vote Push.

Dial in 1-302-202-1108
Enter Code 523630

11 am Eastern / 10 am Central / 9 am Mountain / 8 am Pacific

 

 

Teamster members speak out on why they're supporting Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United. Watch more videos about how Fred fights for us.
Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Hoffa Corruption Exposed

Hoffa faces a major new corruption probe for racketeering and employer gifts and payoffs. Share this video and help elect new International Union leadership that will end Hoffa's corruption and contract sellouts.

Share Our Campaign