News



News


Carhaul Call Saturday, February 18

ch-call-thumb.jpg

On Saturday, February 18, Teamsters United will hold a national carhaul conference call to report on the new Tentative Agreement. All carhaulers welcome. Dial-in: 1-302-202-1108, enter code: 596126

 

Saturday, February 18

9:30 am Eastern
8:30 am Central
7:30 am Mountain

shirt-spread-thumb.png

Teamsters United is bringing members together to fight for good contracts. Show the company and the International Union that we won’t accept concessions by ordering a T-shirt.

Shop Gear

Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Teamsters United for Good Contracts

shirt-spread-thumb.png

Teamsters United is bringing members together to fight for good contracts. Show the company and the International Union that we won’t accept concessions by ordering a T-shirt.

Shop Gear