News



News


UPS Contract Conference Call

Join Fred Zuckerman and concerned Teamsters for a national conference call on Sunday, March 11. Get an update on national contract negotiations and make plans to build Teamster unity to win a good contract.

UPS-CONF-CALL-march-11-daylight-savings_thumb.jpg

It’s contract time and we need to show the company that we are sticking together as Teamsters.

Fred Zuckerman will update members on the company and union bargaining proposals. We’ll discuss UPS Teamsters United action plans to inform members about what we’re fighting for—and to send management the message that we are not settling short.

The UPS Freight contract fight will also be discussed.

Click here to complete a registration form to sign up for the call.  We will send you the call-in number and conference call code and alert you when the call is starting.

Sunday, March 11

Noon Eastern

11:00 am Central

10:00 am Mountain

9:00 am Pacific

(REMEMBER! Set your clocks forward one hour the night before so you don't miss the call)

shirt-spread-thumb.png

Teamsters United is bringing members together to fight for good contracts. Show the company and the International Union that we won’t accept concessions by ordering a T-shirt.

Shop Gear

Get Involved Donate Send Us a Message

Teamsters United for Good Contracts

shirt-spread-thumb.png

Teamsters United is bringing members together to fight for good contracts. Show the company and the International Union that we won’t accept concessions by ordering a T-shirt.

Shop Gear